BOOK NOW

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Dec 16, 2020

We’d like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

We will be running a reduced service between 21st December – 1st January.  Normal opening hours will resume from Monday 4th January 2021.

If you would like to book in before the festivities begin, you can book online or give us a call.

Our Christmas and New Year hours are as follows:

Monday 21st Dec: 08.00 – 18.00

Tuesday 22nd Dec: 13.00 – 18.00

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 08.00 – 18.00

Thursday 24th Dec: Closed

Friday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 28th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec: 08.00 – 12.00

Wednesday 30th Dec: 08.00 – 12.00

Thursday 31st Dec: Closed

Friday 1st Jan: Closed

 

Many thanks,

Related Posts

Patient Story: Teenager with Grade 2 Hamstring Strain
Patient Story: Teenager with Grade 2 Hamstring Strain

A 15 year old boy came to see Beth at our Horndean Physio-logical Clinic. He had a hamstring strain. This injury was caused one month ago during a football match where he was chasing a football. At the time he  described the pain as a ‘sharp popping sensation’ in the back of his upper leg which then turned into a deep dull ache.

read more
How to Reduce the Risk of Post Lockdown Sports Injury
How to Reduce the Risk of Post Lockdown Sports Injury

Are you worried about returning back to play after such a long rest?
Are you missing sports?
Has schooling from home made you stiff and sore?
If this sounds like you take a little look at some of the tips and exercises posted below to help get you back on track…

read more