BOOK NOW

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Dec 16, 2020

We’d like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

We will be running a reduced service between 21st December – 1st January.  Normal opening hours will resume from Monday 4th January 2021.

If you would like to book in before the festivities begin, you can book online or give us a call.

Our Christmas and New Year hours are as follows:

Monday 21st Dec: 08.00 – 18.00

Tuesday 22nd Dec: 13.00 – 18.00

Wednesday 23rd Dec: 08.00 – 18.00

Thursday 24th Dec: Closed

Friday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 28th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 29th Dec: 08.00 – 12.00

Wednesday 30th Dec: 08.00 – 12.00

Thursday 31st Dec: Closed

Friday 1st Jan: Closed

 

Many thanks,

Related Posts

Case Study – Return to Sport after Lockdown
Case Study – Return to Sport after Lockdown

How a Mature Patient used Sports Therapy to treat Shoulder Pain With the recent return to sports, more and more sport related injuries are making their way into clinic. Symptoms An active 68-year-old man came into clinic presenting with a pinching pain in the front of...

read more