BOOK NOW

Christmas Opening Hours 2019!

Dec 6, 2019

We’d like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

We will be running a reduced service between 23rd December – 2nd January. If you would like to book in before the festivities begin, you can book online or give us a call.

Our Christmas and New Year hours are as follows:

Monday 23rd Dec: 17.00 – 21.00

Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed

Wednesday 25th Dec – Closed

Thursday 26th Dec – Closed

Friday 27th Dec: 8.00 – 14.00

Saturday 28th Dec: 9.00 – 17.30

Sunday 29th Dec – Closed

Monday 30th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 31st Dec – Closed

Wednesday 1st Jan: Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan: 15.00 – 21.00

Friday 3rd Jan: 8.00 – 20.00

Saturday 4th Jan: 9.00 – 17.30

Sunday 5th Jan: 9.00 – 14.00

 

Many thanks,

Related Posts

Case Study – Return to Sport after Lockdown
Case Study – Return to Sport after Lockdown

How a Mature Patient used Sports Therapy to treat Shoulder Pain With the recent return to sports, more and more sport related injuries are making their way into clinic. Symptoms An active 68-year-old man came into clinic presenting with a pinching pain in the front of...

read more